CONTACT

Peter Jonkers
Directie en Verkoop
+32 473 561 565
peter@ippprinters.com
Henry Staal
Sales manager
+31 646 708 902
henry@ippprinters.com
Marian Evers-Vissers
Accountmanager rotatie
+31 646 708 903
marian@ippprinters.com
Marcel Bouwma
Accountmanager rotatie
+31 646 708 905
marcel@ippprinters.com
Marc Pronk
Accountmanager plano
+31 646 708 904
marc@ippprinters.com
Ankie Hopmans
Accountmanager plano
+31 646 708 906
ankie@ippprinters.com

IPP Printers
Emmastraat 2D
4811 AG Breda
The Netherlands

Phone +31 76 521 70 25
Fax +31 76 520 72 81
E-mail      info@ippprinters.com