CONTACT

Peter Jonkers
Director and Sales
+32 473 561 565
peter@ippprinters.com
Henry Staal
Sales manager
+31 646 708 902
henry@ippprinters.com
Marian Evers-Vissers
Accountmanager
+31 646 708 903
marian@ippprinters.com
Marcel Bouwma
Accountmanager
+31 646 708 905
marcel@ippprinters.com
Marc Pronk
Accountmanager
+31 646 708 904
marc@ippprinters.com
Ankie Hopmans
Sales manager
+31 646 708 906
ankie@ippprinters.com


  Emmastraat 6c
    4811 AG Breda
  The Netherlands
   
   
 Phone  +31 76 521 70 25
 E-mail    info@ippprinters.com