KONTAKT

Peter Jonkers
Geschäftsführung und Verkauf
+32 473 561 565
peter@ippprinters.com
Henry Staal
Verkauf
+31 646 708 902
henry@ippprinters.com
Marian Evers-Vissers
Verkauf-Auftragsverarbeitung Rollenoffset
+31 646 708 903
marian@ippprinters.com
Marcel Bouwma
Verkauf-Auftragsbearbeitung Rollenoffset
+31 646 708 905
marcel@ippprinters.com
Marc Pronk
Verkauf-Auftragsverarbeitung Bogendruck
+31 646 708 904
marc@ippprinters.com
Ankie Hopmans
Verkauf-Auftragsbearbeitung Bogendruck
+31 646 708 906
ankie@ippprinters.com

IPP Printers
Emmastraat 2D
4811 AG Breda
The Netherlands

Phone +31 76 521 70 25
Fax +31 76 520 72 81
E-mail      info@ippprinters.com